## **MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2017/18**

CABINET

Leader – Cllr C J Eginton and Cabinet member for the Environment Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Planning and Economic Regeneration

- Clir R J Chesterton Cabinet Member for Housing - Clir R L Stanley Cabinet Member for Community Well-Being - Clir C R Slade Cabinet Member for Finance - Clir P H D Hare-Scott

Cabinet Member for Working Environment and Support Services – Cllr Mrs M E Squires

| Scrutiny (12)   | Audit Committee (7)  | Environment PDG (9)   | Homes PDG (9)   |
|---|--|---|---|
| Mrs H Bainbridge (C)<br>Mrs A R Berry (C)<br>Mrs F J Colthorpe (C)<br>Mrs G Doe (C)<br>Mrs B M Hull (C)<br>T G Hughes (C)<br>Mrs J Roach (UG)<br>F J Rosamond (ING)<br>T W Snow (ING)<br>N A Way (LD) | Mrs J B Binks (C)<br>Mrs C A Collis (C)<br>R M Deed (UG)<br>R Evans (C)<br>T G Hughes (C)<br>R F Radford (C)<br>L Taylor (LD)  | C P Daw (C)<br>D R Coren (C)<br>R Evans (C)<br>R F Radford (C)<br>Mrs E J Slade (C)<br>J D Squire (C)<br>(LD)<br>(UG)   | Mrs E M Andrews (ING)<br>Mrs H Bainbridge (C)<br>D R Coren (C)<br>W J Daw (C)<br>Mrs G Doe (C)<br>R J Dolley (UG)<br>P J Heal (C)<br>F W Letch (LD)<br>J D Squire (C)   |
| Community PDG (9)   | Economy PDG (9)  | Planning Working Group<br>(8)   | Planning Substitutes (7)  |
| Mrs E M Andrews (ING)<br>Mrs H Bainbridge (C)<br>Mrs A R Berry (C)<br>Mrs C Daw (C)<br>Mrs G Doe (C)<br>R J Dolley (UG)<br>F W Letch (LD)<br>B A Moore (C)<br>Mrs E J Slade (C)                       | Mrs A R Berry (C)<br>Mrs C A Collis (C)<br>S G Flaws (C)<br>J M Downes (LD)<br>R Evans (C)<br>T G Hughes (C)<br>Mrs B M Hull (C)<br>F J Rosamond (ING)<br>Mrs N Woollatt (UG)        | Mrs H Bainbridge (C)<br>Mrs F J Colthorpe (C)<br>P J Heal(C)<br>D J Knowles (UG)<br>F W Letch (LD)<br>B A Moore (C)<br>R F Radford (C)<br>J D Squire (C)  | K I Busch (C)<br>Mrs G Doe(C)<br>J M Downes (LD)<br>R Evans (C)<br>C J Eginton (C)<br>Mrs B M Hull (C)<br>Mrs J Roach (UG)  |
| Standards (9)   | Planning Committee (11)  | Licensing Committee (12)  | Regulatory Committee (12)   |
| Mrs J B Binks (C)<br>Mrs F J Colthorpe (C)<br>C J Eginton (C)<br>F J Rosamond (ING)<br>C R Slade (C)<br>Mrs E J Slade (C)<br>Mrs M E Squires (C)<br>L Taylor (LD)<br>Mrs N Woollatt (UG)              | Mrs H Bainbridge (C)<br>Mrs F J Colthorpe (C)<br>Mrs C Collis (C)<br>P J Heal (C)<br>F W Letch (LD)<br>B A Moore (C)<br>R F Radford (C)<br>R L Stanley (C)<br>J D Squire (C)<br>(UG) | Mrs E M Andrews (ING)<br>K I Busch(C)<br>R J Chesterton (C)<br>Mrs F J Colthorpe (C)<br>D R Coren (C)<br>Mrs G Doe C)<br>S G Flaws (C)<br>P H D Hare-Scott (C)<br>T G Hughes (C)<br>L Taylor (LD)<br>(UG) | K I Busch(C)<br>R J Chesterton (C)<br>Mrs F J Colthorpe (C)<br>D R Coren (C)<br>Mrs G Doe C)<br>S G Flaws (C)<br>P H D Hare-Scott (C)<br>T G Hughes (C)<br>D J Knowles (UG)<br>L Taylor (LD)<br>R Wright (LD)<br>(UG) |
| GESP Member Reference<br>Forum (5)<br>Mrs F J Colthorpe (C)<br>P J Heal (C)<br>Mrs B M Hull (C)<br>D J Knowles (UG)<br>N A Way (LD)<br>Oct 2017   | Planning Policy Advisory<br>Group (9)<br>Mrs H Bainbridge(C)<br>R J Chesterton (C)<br>Mrs F J Colthorpe (C)<br>Mrs B M Hull (C)<br>R L Stanley (C)<br>(C)<br>(LD)<br>(ING)<br>(UG)   | Appointments Panel (5)<br>Leader<br>Deputy Leader<br>Chairman of the Council<br>Cabinet Member for WE &<br>SS<br>Chairman of Scrutiny   | C – Conservatives<br>ING – Independent Non-<br>Aligned Group<br>LD – Liberal Democrats<br>UG – Ungrouped Member   |